Keep Rio Rancho Beautiful Advisory Committee

Committee Meetings

Second Monday of each month at 5:30 p.m.  


1st Floor Suite 100, Rio Rancho City Hall, 3200 Civic Center Circle


District 1: Joe Cowling

District 2: Tayler Peters

District 3: Aaron Taylor

District 4: Robert Radosevich

District 5: Victoria Robinson

District 6: Cheryl McMillan

At Large: Deborah Powell-Schaffer

Minutes and Agendas

View meeting minutes and agendas


A committee that will assist the Governing Body of the city in improving the quality of life for all residents of the community.

Appoint community committees that will assist the committee in specific tasks in accordance with the certification guidelines of the Keep America Beautiful program.


The committee shall consist of not less than five municipal residents. The term of service for the members of this committee shall be staggered for overlapping terms of three years.